10U - Calgary Axemen 10U B 1 - D1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Apr. 10, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, Apr. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Apr. 17, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, Apr. 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Apr. 24, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Apr. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensland Community Association Rink Sun, May. 01, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Thu, May. 05, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Fri, May. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensland Community Association Rink Fri, May. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice with the 16U A team
Queensland Community Association Rink Sun, May. 15, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calgary Soccer Centre Annex - Alpha Sun, May. 22, 2022 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Bill Herron Arena Thu, May. 26, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensland Community Association Rink Sun, May. 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Jun. 04, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Queensland Community Association Rink Sun, Jun. 05, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, Jun. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Jun. 12, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Jun. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Fri, Jun. 17, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Sun, Jun. 19, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Jun. 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Thu, Jun. 23, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensland Community Association Rink Sun, Jun. 26, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information