12U - Calgary Axemen 12U B 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Yellow Sat, Mar. 19, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Calgary Soccer Centre Annex - Delta Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Calgary Soccer Centre Annex - Alpha Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Calgary Soccer Centre Annex - Alpha Sat, Mar. 26, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Calgary Soccer Centre Annex - Alpha Sun, Mar. 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Red Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Apr. 02, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Bill Herron Arena Fri, Apr. 08, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Apr. 09, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Apr. 16, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Fri, Apr. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Apr. 23, 2022 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Apr. 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Queensland Diamond Cove Community Association Thu, May. 05, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, May. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Queensland Diamond Cove Community Association Thu, May. 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Tue, May. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Queensland Diamond Cove Community Association Thu, May. 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Queensland Diamond Cove Community Association Thu, May. 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Fri, May. 27, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Extra Practice
Bill Herron Arena Sat, May. 28, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Tue, May. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Queensland Diamond Cove Community Association Thu, Jun. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, Jun. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Jun. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Queensland Diamond Cove Community Association Thu, Jun. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, Jun. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Queensland Diamond Cove Community Association Thu, Jun. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information