16U - Calgary Axemen 16U C 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Yellow Sat, Mar. 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Fri, Mar. 25, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Yellow Sat, Mar. 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Red Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Apr. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Apr. 04, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Apr. 10, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Apr. 11, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Apr. 18, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Apr. 24, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Bill Herron Arena Fri, Apr. 29, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, May. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -
CSC Annex - Alpha Wed, May. 04, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, May. 10, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 11, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CSC Annex - Alpha Tue, May. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, May. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, May. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -
CSC Annex - Bravo Tue, May. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
50.90949° N, 113.95756° W Mon, May. 30, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Passing in the park - with the coaches
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, May. 31, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -
Bill Herron Arena Fri, Jun. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Jun. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, Jun. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, Jun. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -
Bill Herron Arena Wed, Jun. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, Jun. 21, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -
CSC Annex - Alpha Wed, Jun. 22, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Deer Ridge Outdoor Pad Tue, Jun. 28, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OUTDOOR BOX -

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information